Agenda

Soon! Soon!

Fri, Sep 9 2022
Doors 20:00
Musik 21:00
VVK 25.- / AK 28.-
Thu, Oct 6 2022
Doors 20:00
Musik 21:00
VVK 25.- / AK 28.-
Sat, Oct 15 2022
Doors 21:00
Musik 22:00
VVK 28.- / AK 30.-
Fri, Oct 21 2022
Doors 21:00
Musik 22:00
VVK 25.- / AK 28.-
Wed, Oct 26 2022
Doors 20:00
Musik 21:00
VVK 25.- / AK 28.-
Thu, Oct 27 2022
Doors 19:00
Musik 20:00
VVK 35.- / AK 38.-
Sat, Oct 29 2022
Doors 21:00
Musik 22:00
VVK 32.- / AK 34.-
Sat, Nov 5 2022
Doors 21:00
Musik 22:00
VVK 23.- / AK 25.-
Thu, Nov 24 2022
Doors 20:00
Musik 21:00
VVK 20.- / AK 23.-
Sat, Nov 26 2022
Doors 21:00
Musik 22:00
VVK 30.- / AK 32.-

= Konzert/Musik

¡ = Party

π = Theater/Performance

Š = Restaurant/Bar

= Spezielles

* = Radio

Missed It!

Sat, Jun 25 2022
Doors 21:00
Party 22:00
AK: 18.-
Fri, Jun 24 2022
Doors 23:00
Party 23:00
VVK 25.- / AK 28.-
Thu, Jun 23 2022
Doors 18:30
Musik 19:30
Kollekte
Sat, Jun 18 2022
Doors 21:00
Party 21:00
SOLD OUT
Sat, Jun 11 2022
Doors 20:00
Party 21:00
AK: 18.-
Sat, Jun 4 2022
Doors 23:00
Party 23:00
VVK 23.- / AK 25.-
Sat, May 14 2022
Doors 20:00
Musik 21:00
free entry
Fri, May 13 2022
Doors 20:00
Musik 21:00
VVK 32.- / AK 35.-
Thu, May 12 2022
Doors 20:00
Musik 21:00
VVK 25.- / AK 28.-
Sat, May 7 2022
Doors 19:30
Musik 20:30
VVK 10.-