Agenda

Soon! Soon!

Thu, Feb 17 2022
Doors 20:00
Musik 21:00
VVK 28.- / AK 30.-
Thu, Mar 24 2022
Doors 20:00
Musik 21:00
VVK 25.- / AK 28.-
Fri, Mar 25 2022
Doors 20:00
Theater/Performance 21:00
15.- bis 1000.-
Sat, Mar 26 2022
Doors 20:00
Musik 21:00
VVK 25.- / AK 28.-

= Konzert/Musik

¡ = Party

π = Theater/Performance

Š = Restaurant/Bar

= Spezielles

* = Radio

Missed It!

Sat, Dec 18 2021
Doors 22:00
Party 23:00
ABGESAGT ;-(
Fri, Dec 17 2021
Doors 21:00
Party 22:00
ABGESAGT ;-(
Wed, Nov 24 2021
Doors 19:30
Spezielles 20:00
Kollekte
Tue, Nov 23 2021
Doors 20:00
Musik 21:00
VERSCHOBEN!
Sun, Nov 21 2021
Doors 13:30
Spezielles 13:30
Kollekte
Fri, Nov 12 2021
Doors 20:00
Musik 21:00
VVK 25.- / AK 28.-
Thu, Nov 4 2021
Doors 19:00
Theater/Performance 20:00
VVK 30.- / AK 33.-
Fri, Oct 29 - Sun, Oct 31 2021
Doors 22:00
Party 22:00
VVK 25.- / AK 28.- / 2 Days 38.-
Fri, Oct 22 2021
Doors 21:00
Musik 22:00
VVK 25.- / AK 28.-
Sat, Oct 9 2021
Doors 18:30
Spezielles 19:30
Kollekte